Monday Mantra

Happy Monday! 

I wanted to apologize to all of you for the sudden hiatus last week – I had a graduation ceremony to travel to. I am back and ready to get back into the swing of things, though! I have to say that this short break has been a blessing as a lot of inspiration has come through in that time, simply being present and enjoying loved ones. I chose this Mantra today on the basis of this – I realized that above anything, Love is my Highest truth and I desire to be connected to it within each and every moment! 

How about you? What is your highest truth? 

xo

12 thoughts on “Monday Mantra

  1. Being cripplingly cerebral at times, “love” as a concept is usually too broad for me without considering specific actions. Love certainly represents the highest principle in general except for those who have espoused a survival-of-the-fittest mentality so prevalent these days. Treating others (thinking about, acting toward and making decisions with others in mind) as I would like to be treated represents my highest truth-principle. This is the Golden Rule, of course. The fact that it appears in some form in most world religions seems to suggest there is something universally β€œright” about it. If we could each just take the responsibility to fill each moment of EveryDayLife with such a principle, imagine the world we would live in.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

