Wisdom Wednesday

Happy Wednesday!

Today is a two card pull from the WofHR deck.

img_8379

Super interesting combo! This read is all about bringing our awareness to the Divine guidance and help that comes to our call in each moment.

img_8380

The Horse King

Meaning: Assistance, control

As an ally card, the Horse King comes to lend us the power to go the proverbial distance, continuing forward no matter the obstacles that may present themselves. He lets us know that someone or something will be brought into our experience that will serve us on whatever endeavor we are currently taking on. The Horse King asks that you remain open to those who are sent your way. They are there to aid you in some form. Be assured that through this combining of forces, you will be lifted up and will ride high into victory.

Questions to ask: Do I push through obstacles or give up? Am I willing to trust that aid is coming to me? Can I stay open and welcoming to those who come into my life?

img_8381

The Hawk Prince

Meaning: Spirit communication, paying attention

As a support card, The Hawk Prince appears to us with good news: he is flying into our lives to alert us that a message is coming to help us manifest what we are currently working towards. This could be in the form of synchronistic happenings, a conversation, or a simple message within our reality that will let us know what the next step is towards our Highest good. He is also the ally for Spirit communication – paying attention is imperative at this time.  It comes through all sorts of mediums – maybe even a song on the radio or overhearing conversations between strangers, so be sure that your ears are perked and ready. Stay open and expect Spirit to speak to you, showing you the way to your prosperity in all aspects of your life.

Questions to ask: Am I paying attention to the Spirit communication that is coming to me?


What do you think about this week’s pull? Does it resonate with you? Let me know below! 🙂

PS – I’d like to apologize for the not so great quality of the WW photos! I plan to start using my trusty Nikon for these so that you all can take in fully the beauty and symbolism within these cards.

xo

7 thoughts on “Wisdom Wednesday

  1. They confirm the messages I’ve been getting in several ways as I’ve started looking up meanings to dreams, thoughts and pictures I’ve been seeing pop up. This has been all in an effort as I work on being more in touch with my intuition. Very cool!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That is awesome to hear, Connie! I’m glad these helped confirm things for you. I apologize for such a late reply, but sending you tons of blessings as you continue on the journey that is YOU! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice cards! I think of a white horse galloping across a grassy field to bring us to the other side, and a hawk soars in the blue sky overhead to bring a message. 😀

    Also, I wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Mystery Blogger Award! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

