Wisdom Wednesday

Happy Wednesday!

Today we’re looking at a three card pull from the WotHR deck.

DSC_0451

This week’s wisdom is surrounding the realm of equal partnerships and the effect of our paths on the collective.

DSC_0461

Present Situation: The Sacred Union 

Meaning: Partnership, romance

The Sacred Union comes to us as an omen of beautiful, true partnership. It shows us that Spirit is listening and always by our sidde, helping us co-create our highest desires and manifest our Divine destiny. When we receive this ally, we can know that we are never alone on our path. The Sacred Union also represents the coming together of all types of harmonious alliances, whether it be friendship, business, family, or romance. No matter the form, the message of the Sacred Union reminds us to observe the gifts and value bestowed upon us through the sacred unions in our lives.

Questions to ask: What kind of sacred unions are in my life? Am I willing to see the value within them? 

DSC_0462

Action Needed: The Rainbow Prince

Meaning: Compensation, perseverance

The Rainbow Prince comes to us to tell us that we need to address how committed we are to our path. His gentle advice is to practice giving fully of ourselves, devote all our attention when we’re with others, and be completely present in all areas of our lives. When we do so, we will receive more than what we’re currently getting by being less than mindful at the moment. Another side of the Rainbow Prince is the suggestion that we may be giving too much and not allowing ourselves to be compensated fully. This type of behavior may be keeping us in victim mode, looking for what’s unfair. It might be time to stop giving so much and instead, be willing to take a step back and receive.

Questions to ask: Have I been giving of myself only as a means to control a situation? Am I willing to receive what it is that I deserve?

DSC_0464

Potential Direction: The Dream Walker

Meaning: Dreams, the collective good, illusions

The Dream Walker is here to let us know that if we do what is necessary, our dreams can and will come true. The reminder is that there are two kinds of dreams – those of the small Self and those of the Divine. Spirit has a dream for each and every one of us that is ours alone, and all we need to do is ask and it will unfold as though it were magic. We all play an incredibly important part in the Divine dream of the world. The Dream Walker is beside us to help us move effortlessly through the illusions, observe the Truth, and celebrate the waking dream of our life that results.

Questions to ask: Is my dream one which serves the greater dream?


Let me know how this reading resonated with you, if at all! πŸ™‚

Hope you’re having a lovely week.

xo

3 thoughts on “Wisdom Wednesday

  1. Oops, not sure how I missed this, but well, here I am! πŸ˜†

    The Sacred Union card at an interesting time; at the time my husband had gone for a family vacation (I had to work) for a couple of days when I was having flu and a pretty bad PMS due to stress, so I was feeling a little lonely. I suppose this card is a reminder that I wasn’t, because wherever we are, my husband and I would be thinking of each other. He’s definitely my lifelong ally. πŸ˜€

    The Rainbow Prince card is interesting too; for a rainbow prince, I thought he’d have rainbow wings, but they’re pretty dark! Instead he can form rainbows with his hands; I wonder if he’s trying to say the rainbows are all within us and we should give out our rainbows to get rainbows. I like the thought of a colourful rainbow scene. 🌈

    The Dream Walker card is really pretty! I’m not sure if it resonates with me, but I certainly like looking at it. πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

