Wisdom Wednesday

Hello and welcome back to Wisdom Wednesday!

Today is a two card pull from WotHR deck.

DSC_0001.JPG

I’m inspired just looking at these two!

DSC_0005

The Cosmos

Meaning: Creativity, vastness

The Cosmos appears to us as an ally right now. Creativity in all forms is represented by the Cosmos, as the All is an act of creation itself. This is a sign to place our attention on creative projects as they will be incredibly successful. Remember that all of life is creative, and you’re always co-creating with the Divine in each moment. The Cosmos also represents the principle of infinity and the vastness of the energetic exchange that influences all living things. This principle teaches us that every intention we set is, in fact, contagious,  with the power to influence others. From this energetic standpoint, we are entangled with everyone and everything and so we cannot help by to have an effect on others, whether on an individual level or a collective. The Cosmos come as a sign to remind you to open up to the well of creativity deep within you and be mindful of your thoughts and actions as both are influencing your external world. You are being urged to continue taking actions towards your goal with clarity, pure intention, and faith in the universe as it responds perfectly to manifest what it is you seek.

Questions to ask: What creative pursuit is calling to me? How can I influence both others and myself for our highest good? Am I willing to realize my vastness and trust that all will manifest in the perfect way?

DSC_0006.JPG

The Eyes of Beauty

Meaning: Positive expectations, clarity

The Eyes of Beauty comes to us to examine our perceptions. Our perception is everything. A glass half-empty is the same as a glass half-full, yet so different according to how it’s perceived. The Eyes of Beauty remind us that if we move forward with conviction, all is well now and always will be. True prosperity will be experienced as a result. Expect to see beauty and you will attract your – and other’s – highest good.

Questions to ask: Do I see the world as perfect and beautiful? Can I retrace my steps from my past to now and see the perfection in the way reality has been created? If not, am I willing to shift my perception?


Let me know below how this week’s pull speaks to you!

xo

7 thoughts on “Wisdom Wednesday

  1. Oops, I’m a bit late with this! I love the Cosmos card because of the starry cosmic space, and I love the Eyes of Beauty card because it’s pretty. ❤️

    It feels like these cards are sending the message to proceed with our creative endeavours with conviction and confidence! I always have my creative writing projects, so thanks for the reminder that I should be working on them. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Love that alliteration! “… proceed with creative endeavors with conviction and confidence.” Yes, our creativity such a foundational aspect of our ability to create and manifest our goals and desires. So important to nurture it! 💜

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

